About Us

At Surrey Teaching Schools Network (STSN) we are passionate in our belief that outstanding leadership can transform schools and ultimately improve educational outcomes for young people. Since 2013 we have run the national leadership programmes for over 1800 leaders. Many participants say that their experiences on the course have helped them to secure promotion.

STSN is a partnership of the following teaching schools in Surrey:

  • Ewell Grove Infant and Nursery School
  • George Abbot School
  • Salesian School
  • SEND (West Hill School)
  • South Farnham Educational Trust
  • Stamford Green Primary
  • St John the Baptist Catholic School
  • St Joseph Primary School
  • St Mary’s Junior School Oxted
  • St Polycarp’s Catholic Primary School
  • The Glyn School
  • The Ridgeway Community School
  • Weydon School
  • SESTA (South East Surrey Teaching School Alliance – Reigate School)

We provide high quality professional learning and development for experienced and aspiring, middle, senior, school and executive leaders.